School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Parent SEED Meeting 5:30pm
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Admissions Coffee Tour 9:00am
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Parent SEED Meeting 8:45am
-
Wed, Jan 15
Elementary Discussion with Anne
-
Thu, Jan 16
Admissions Coffee Tour 9:00am
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18